Home > Goals > Revised 2017 Goals

Revised 2017 Goals

2017

Revising my annual goals list. A lot has happened in a few short months.

  1. Keep a full-time job for all of 2017.
  2. Keep my working hours limited to 40–45 hours a week (with rare exceptions).
  3. Visit my cousin in Florida.
  4. Follow my Practical Self-Care Plans for 2017.
  5. Use my frozen embryo later this year. (postponed to 2018)
  6. Attend the Warrior Mom Conference again if it’s affordable and doable (not happening ever again) 😦

I guess I’m down to 4 goals for the year. Not terrible. But definitely less ambitious than years past.

 

Categories: Goals Tags: , ,
  1. April 16, 2017 at 11:37 PM

    Merely on-line checking things out … adore the pictures!

    I attempt to know by considering other pictures, as
    well. http://thebridaltrunk.com/author/vedaosman78/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

