Home > Personal > Main Theme: Outcast

Main Theme: Outcast

November 23, 2015 Leave a comment Go to comments

The main theme in my head is how I don’t fit in. I don’t fit in within most situations. I am not the kind of person to bully my way into fitting in. I am hyperaware of the perceptions of the people who surround me and I make it a point to adjust myself to fit their expectations. I have several Twitter accounts that serve as an extension of who I am: my established account with the most followers and the most interaction; an account where I spout religious and political opinions; a professional account; and an account open to all friends, family, and coworkers that is relatively safe and free of topics that may cause arguments.

A few topics on my mind will be posted in the coming days:

  • Race
  • Fashion & Sponsored Posts
  • Politics & News

Nothing particularly exciting. Just what you’ve come to expect from me: rambles.

 

Categories: Personal
  1. November 23, 2015 at 2:40 PM

    I can’t wait – I love your rambles! or anything else you want to write!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

