Home > Shopping > 5 Favorite Clothes Shopping Destinations

5 Favorite Clothes Shopping Destinations

  1. Old Navy: Old Navy is affordable for those who are on a budget a few bucks above minimum wage.
  2. Gap: Gap is where I’d shop if I earned $50,000 a year.
  3. Lord & Taylor: Don’t be deceived by the fancy decor. The clearance racks are chock full of amazing outfits, and I’ve walked out of that store with several items purchased for under $35 total.
  4. NY & Company: NY & Company is one of my favorite stores because of their style of clothing, fit, and sizes.
  5. Ann Taylor LOFT: While the regular Ann Taylor store has proved too pricey for me, the LOFT caters to those who are just below the regular Ann Taylor budget. I love their outfits and can usually find a good deal every time I walk into the store.
  1. January 15, 2013 at 11:48 AM

    ❤ NY&Co. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

