Home > Books & Reading > My Favorite Authors

My Favorite Authors

Here’s a list of my favorite authors:

  1. Gail Carriger: Her books are clever and funny and don’t take themselves too seriously.
  2. John Grisham: If I want a good, fast-paced, suspenseful story, I always know where to turn.
  3. Anne Lamott: I’ve only read her nonfiction work, but I love her style of writing.
  4. Tess Gerritsen: The Rizzoli & Isles books have a voice that are all their own.
  5. Susan Elia MacNeal: Her mystery series on Maggie Hope is adventurous, quick-paced, and interspersed with real figures such as Winston Churchill and Princess Elizabeth.
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

