Home > Personal > Exciting Times Ahead

Exciting Times Ahead

I’m in the midst of a busy season this July. Fresh off a fun weekend with my cousins who live near Washington, D.C., I’m back at work until Thursday evening when I go visit my other cousin who lives near Fort Lauderdale, Florida. I finished my 9-day proofreading stint at the advertising agency and registered with another advertising agency that may need my editorial services off-site.

I’m really excited about the new advertising agency as a client. It will help me to build my repertoire, hone my skills, and do what I love to do on a more regular basis while still being able to work at the library to bring in steady income.

 

  1. August 10, 2012 at 6:17 PM

    Congratulations to you!

  2. November 2, 2012 at 1:59 AM

    In case you are not offering your services in multiple cities then probably there will
    be no benefit of posting classifieds in that city however this doesn’t mean
    that you cannot post your advertisements or the classifieds in
    that city but what you have to keep in mind is to mention that the service is available in
    selected or in one city only. There are many different companies that will sell your items for you and take a percentage of the price that the item is sold for.
    While these items maybe fewer and far between, they do exist.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

