Home > Thoughts > Mundane Blogging: Beta

Mundane Blogging: Beta

Today I went to work and had an uneventful day. I always look forward to coming home at the end of a long day.

I’m a little sad, though, because my favorite show, NBC’s “The Voice,” has finished its second season so I don’t have that to look forward to at the end of this long day. I may try watching “America’s Got Talent” if I’m really bored.

The weekend was nice. I had a good Mother’s Day with my mother and did my best to really focus on her. However, I couldn’t help feel sad throughout most of the day. One lady wished me a “Happy Future Mother’s Day,” and I thought that was sweet. I hope she’s right one day.

 

  1. Ren
    May 15, 2012 at 12:19 AM

    America’s Got Talent is pretty fun, though I must admit I really miss Jerry Springer as the host. haha

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

