Home > Prompts > Describe your personality in five words or less.

Describe your personality in five words or less.

Random

Boring

People-pleaser

Self-conscious

Odd

Yeah, yeah, I know these are negative. That’s how I’m feeling today.

Categories: Prompts Tags:
  1. Chris
    March 14, 2012 at 4:36 PM

    Is it alright if I describe your personality in five words

    1.) Hard working
    2.) Loving
    3.) Intelligent
    4.) Eclectic
    5.) Learner

  2. March 15, 2012 at 1:12 PM

    I have never met you. I have never even spoken directly to you. However, I ran across some of your blogs and I found them so intriguing, that I signed up to be on your email list. There are probably billions of bloggers out there and you are the only one that I read consistently. You are awesome! πŸ™‚ And you have encouraged me many times with your words. Thanks again for everything.

    • Kassi
      March 15, 2012 at 1:26 PM

      Thank you for your encouragement. πŸ™‚

  3. Sinjin
    March 16, 2012 at 3:23 PM

    Now I really wish I had met you when you were in town! I guess I was a bit intimidated by you (I know it’s ridiculous) and I hadn’t been out much at the time… But it could’ve been nice.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

