Home > Thoughts > A Day in the Life

A Day in the Life

February 24, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

I’ve been busy working at two libraries instead of just one. This will continue through the end of March. I now realize how insane I am.

I’ve also been seeing a psychiatrist semi-regularly to control my meds. I am only taking one right now: Abilify.

I am trying to get my editorial consultancy off the ground. I’m having a logo made and a website designed. It’s kind of exciting but also scary.

I’ve worked for two clients in the past six months and that has been pretty cool.

I don’t have much to offer by way of thought-provoking pieces, but I thought I’d let you know I’m alive.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

