Home > Miscellaneous, Tests & Quizzes > Personality Test: DiSC Assessment

Personality Test: DiSC Assessment

In September, I was required to attend a course for determining my personality style. I’ve previously blogged on this topic before and determined that, of the four temperaments, I was melancholy sanguine. Well, the DiSC assessment is a bit different (although not by much). DiSC stands for: Dominance, influence, Conscientious, Steadiness. Responses can vary based on the environment. For example, I am an I at work (29) but not too far off from an S (28). This would probably change for my personal/home life. I found myself identifying with the steadiness category much more than the influence category, but I was borderline for each. Here’s an overview of the different DiSC styles. Click on the image to enlarge it or click here to download the PDF.

PersonalityStyle.com has a free DiSC assessment, but I’m sure it’s one of those assessments that won’t give you the results unless you give the site your email. I hope you will instead try to find your personality according to the overview above and tell me who you think you are.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. December 4, 2014 at 9:12 AM

Leave a Reply

