Home > Music > I’m a creep. I’m a weirdo. I wish I were special. I don’t belong here.

I’m a creep. I’m a weirdo. I wish I were special. I don’t belong here.

This song describes how I often feel. (It’s also the only Radiohead song I like.)

Click here to listen to the studio version. Watch Street Corner Symphony’s shorter performance below.

Categories: Music Tags: , ,
  1. estreitta
    February 10, 2011 at 1:38 PM

    Kass:

    Quiet your stinkin’ thinkin’! I wrote this blog about a year ago, hopefully it will bring you some clarity. http://brightlightbigdarkness.blogspot.com/2010/03/life-lesson-1-quiet-your-stinkin.html

    Kass, Always REMEMBER You are a Daughter of the King of the Most High and there are rights and privileges that have been bequeathed to you, one of those things being WHATEVER you ask of Him, he will hear you and will answer you. Maybe not always the way we want to hear it, but he will. I encourage you to seek his face, seek his peace, seek his joy! It is those things that will bring you comfort in the midst of the unrest. It will bring your light where the darkness seems overwhelming. Thats the thing about light, no matter how big or small the light is, it ALWaYS pierces through the darkness. One of my favorite quotes is:

    God’s promises are like the stars, the darker the night the brighter they shine!

  1. February 10, 2011 at 1:33 AM

Leave a Reply

