Home > Miscellaneous > Golden Slumbers

Golden Slumbers

Black woman tip: She ain’t really sleepin’ if her hair ain’t wrapped.

Image from essence.com

For the first time in a long time, my mind is blank. I am in this odd space where I have nothing to say and no insight to provide. I am not witty, clever, or thoughtful today. I’ll eventually get back to my Enjoying God series but I’m not quite there yet.

Perhaps that will change tomorrow.

Categories: Miscellaneous Tags:
  1. PeggyJ
    February 9, 2011 at 12:28 AM

    SHE might not be sleeping but she sure is gorgeous.

    • Kass
      February 9, 2011 at 11:45 PM

      Thanks for your comments, PeggyJ. You’re an encouragement on this blog. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

