Home > Christianity, Faith > Nowhere (Wo)man

Nowhere (Wo)man

I’m not an atheist. I believe in God and Jesus Christ, but I am hurting and spiritually feel all alone. I wish someone were available to guide me.

  1. PeggyJ
    February 6, 2011 at 11:59 PM

    Dear Nowhere

    I know you are not alone and I think many of us often feel spiritually alone and often are hurting. Best thing we can do is to reach out to one another and to know that there are those who care, who are willing to share the hurt and offer you solace and maybe even to give you spiritual nourishment. So please feel free to reach out and to share and to ask for your needs. You are not alone and I believe there are many who would offer comfort and guidance, or better yet, walk with you on life’s journey.

  2. CHRIS
    February 7, 2011 at 10:06 AM

    You are not alone – I wish I had the knowledge and the spiritual know how to guide you, but sadly I don’t. I do know that there is someone who can give you what you need spiritually and that you will find that person, but realize, I am always here for you to talk to when you need that and to laugh with you when you are happy and cry with you when you are sad. I will always try to be a loving, caring “Mom”.

  3. lawanda73
    February 7, 2011 at 8:34 PM

    i stumbled upon your post and i know what you are feeling. i’ve been there too. i think most Christians, if they are honest about it, have been there as well. i just want to tell you that you are never alone. Deuteronomy 31:6 says, that He will not leave you nor forsake you. feeling alone/apart from God could be a test to see how you will press in, seek Him to find Him again. i encourage you, in this time, to worship more, pray more. God promises us that when we seek Him, we will find Him.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

