Home > Personal > December Days

December Days

December 15, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Each December since 2001, I have about a weeklong span that is marked by days of remembrance for me:

As a matter of fact, I recount this in a post from June.

I haven’t really cried or shed tears so far but it’s simply a reminder of how much I miss the man who was so integral in shaping me into the person I am today. I haven’t spoken to my mother about it but I wonder if she thinks about him this time of year too.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. January 6, 2011 at 7:03 PM

Leave a Reply

